KFOR NEWS: Oklahoma Flood Disaster

President Obama signed a declaration of disaster for six counties in Oklahoma. The counties included in the declaration are Caddo, Comanche, Cotton, Garvin, Grady, and Stephens. This will allow distribution of federal aid to state and local recovery efforts for those affected by the storms between June 11th-13th, 2016. Federal funding is available to eligible… via … Continue reading