Poetry

My house

by Rose M. Welch

Note to self. Download this later.
Motrin is my friend. That is all.
Why does that even matter?
Virus Evacuation Bacteria Recall

Get free speech and not Ugandians?
Attempted to strawman my points.
Elections vs. Egyptian electians.
About were led by FBI informants: ”

But law libraries are the best.
Of The Pixie’s “Where Is My Mind?”.
Strive to rise to the highest.

Everyone needs to look at these:
Suspicious substance AQAP Al Qaeda
I just need some sliced cheese!

Leave a Reply

